Welcome to Shenzhen SEWO Science & Technology Co., Ltd. official website!

1

1

/
About SEWO
All categories

About SEWO

Description:
Information

Shenzhen SEWO Science & Technology Co. Ltd., founded in 2003, is the first company which focus on Smart Parking, Smart Traffic Guidance, Smart Scenic Spot, Smart Building, Smart Station, Smart Factory and other areas of Access Control System (Also called Intelligent Systems), which has the all-purpose card “Cloud” platform and set R&D, Production, Sales and Service as one of the overall solution provider, which has a perfect management system consists of Technology Development, Production Department, Marketing, and Customer Service Department. 

 

In the process of enterprise development, our company strives to integrate the unique advantages of high-tech fields, absorb and digest advanced technologies at home and abroad, and form a relatively strong comprehensive technology development force, and continuously apply its results to process practice. In 2011, the company passed the "ISO9001:2008 quality system certification", and all of the company's products also passed the "EU CE product certification", "the three Ministry of Public Security testing certification", and obtained the "security prevention product production license" issued by the Guangdong Public Security Department , "Safety Prevention Design, Construction, Maintenance Qualification Certificate" and "National Industrial Product Production License" issued by the National Technical Quality Supervision Bureau and "National High-tech Enterprise Certificate" issued by the National Science and Technology Bureau. So far, the company has been awarded, "National Quality and Service AAA Enterprise", "China's Top Ten Security Enterprises", "China Smart City Construction Recommended Brand", "China Top Ten Security Products Award", "Top Ten Parking Lot Brands" , "Top Ten Influential Brands in the Chinese Parking Lot Card", "China's New Security Brand" and other honorary titles, but also "Shenzhen Smart Security Enterprise Association Council Unit", "Shenzhen Security Association Association Council Unit".

 

Our company has a first-class technology research and development team, which has a first-class design level and forward-looking product concept and unique advantages in electronic intelligent technology and mobile Internet, Internet of Things technology. Our company has always adhered to the core cultural concept of "Thankfulness, Efficiency, Integrity and Innovation", and provides first-class products and services to customers with a "humbly, professional and immediate action" style.

 

Our company's products are widely used in entrances and exits such as smart buildings, property communities, enterprise shopping malls, tourist attractions, and financial institutions. The products cover every province and city in China and are exported to oversea market, such as Africa, Oceania, Southeast Asia and other regions, as well as Germany, the United Kingdom, France, and Canada. , The United States and other European and American countries.

 

Our company is headquartered in Shenzhen, and has branches or offices in Beijing, Shanghai, Xi'an, Yinchuan, Wuhan, Changsha, Shenyang, Nanchang, Nanning, Heyuan and other places to provide first-class services to our customers. Also, we are planning to set up the branches in Oversea Countries in near future for supporting our customers strongly.

 

Add: Sewo Science and Technology Park, No. 231 Busha Road, Buji Street, Longgang District, Shenzhen

FAX: 0755-84278035

Search
Confirm
Cancel
ewm

WeChat 

这是描述信息

Mall QR code

CCOPYRIGHT © 2019 Shenzhen SEWO Science & Technology Co., Ltd. 粤 ICP 备 14098221 号 -1

欢迎光临深圳市西沃智能科技有限公司官方网站! 全国服务热线:400-700-8318

/
关于西沃
全部分类

关于西沃

概要:
详情

  深圳市西沃智能科技有限公司成立于2003年,是中国首家专注于智慧停车、智慧交通诱导、智慧景区、智慧大厦、智慧车站、智慧工厂等人行/车行出入口控制领域-智能化系统、及“云”平台研发、生产、销售及服务为一体的整体解决方案提供商,下设技术开发、生产、市场销售,及客户服务等部门,具有一套完善的管理体系。

 

  我公司在企业发展过程中,努力整合高新科技领域的独特优势,吸收消化国内外先进技术,形成了较为雄厚的综合技术开发力量,并把其成果不断应用到过程实践中。2011年公司通过了“ISO9001:2008质量体系认证”,同时公司产品也全部通过“欧盟CE产品认证”、“公安部三所检测认证”、获得广东公安厅颁发的“安全防范产品生产许可证”、“安全防范设计、施工、维修资格证”及国家技术质量监督局颁发的“全国工业产品生产许可证”和国家科技局颁发的“国家级高新技术企业证书”。至今,公司已先后荣获、“全国质量、服务AAA级企业”、“中国十大安防企业”、“中国智慧城市建设推荐品牌”“中国安防十大新锐产品奖”、“停车场十大品牌”、“中国停车场一卡通十大影响力品牌”“中国安防新锐品牌”等荣誉称号,同时也是“深圳市智慧安防企业协会理事单位”、“深圳市安全防范协会理事单位”。

 

  公司拥有拥有一支一流的技术研发团队,具有一流的设计水平和前瞻的产品理念,对电子智能技术及移动互联网、物联网技术有独特优势。公司一直坚持“感恩、高效、诚信、创新”的核心文化理念,以“谦卑、专业、马上行动”的作风为客户提供一流的产品与服务。

 

  公司产品广泛应用于智能大厦、物业小区、企业商场、旅游景点、机关金融单位等出入口场所,产品覆盖了中国每个省市,远销非洲、大洋洲、东南亚等地区及德国、英国、法国、加拿大、美国等欧美国家。

 

  公司总部设在深圳,并在北京、上海、西安、银川、武汉、长沙、沈阳、南昌、南宁、河源等地设有分公司或办事处,为广大客户提供一流的服务。

 

地址: 深圳市龙岗区布吉街道布沙路231号西沃科技园

电话: 0755-84272835

传真: 0755-84278035

搜索
确认
取消
ewm

微信公众号

这是描述信息

小程序商城二维码

COPYRIGHT © 2019  深圳市西沃智能科技有限公司  粤ICP备14098221号-1